build: Remove use of unsupported flag.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 14:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
It looks like a inherited feature that was used in patched GCC.

sys/conf/kern.pre.mk

index 31b8d9f..2e43233 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@ DEFINED_PROF= ${PROF}
 CFLAGS+=       -falign-functions=16
 .if ${PROFLEVEL} >= 2
 IDENT+=        -DGPROF4 -DGUPROF
-PROF+= -mprofiler-epilogue
 .endif
 .endif