<sys/callout.h>: Add missing <sys/spinlock.h> include.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:39:49 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 10:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
Needed for userland tools after:
eb67213abec698ffb555ee926f2761bcb7e95f55

sys/sys/callout.h

index 5006217..a9afe06 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 #ifndef _SYS_LOCK_H_
 #include <sys/lock.h>
 #endif
+#include <sys/spinlock.h>
 
 /*
  * WITH TYPESTABLE (currently disabled)