<efivar-dp.h>: Include <sys/types.h> to be self sufficient.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
lib/libefivar/efivar-dp.h

index 3487c1c..b0bae8e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,8 @@
 #ifndef        _EFIVAR_DP_H_
 #define        _EFIVAR_DP_H_
 
+#include <sys/types.h>
+
 /*
  * "Linux compatible" efivar-dp.h header. At the moment, it's really a
  * very thin, minimal interface.