pw(8): Conditionalize OPIE handling.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:26:32 +0000 (05:26 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:18:17 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
usr.sbin/pw/pw_user.c

index de7bd35..c96c49c 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,9 @@ static char    *pw_shellpolicy(struct userconf * cnf, struct cargs * args, char
 static char    *pw_password(struct userconf * cnf, struct cargs * args, char const * user);
 static char    *shell_path(char const * path, char *shells[], char *sh);
 static void     rmat(uid_t uid);
+#ifdef OPIE
 static void     rmopie(char const * name);
+#endif
 
 /*-
  * -C config      configuration file
@@ -377,11 +379,13 @@ pw_user(struct userconf * cnf, int mode, struct cargs * args)
                                errx(EX_DATAERR, "cannot remove user 'root'");
 
                        if (!PWALTDIR()) {
+#ifdef OPIE
                                /*
                                 * Remove opie record from /etc/opiekeys
                                 */
 
                                rmopie(pwd->pw_name);
+#endif
 
                                /*
                                 * Remove crontabs
@@ -1241,6 +1245,7 @@ rmat(uid_t uid)
        }
 }
 
+#ifdef OPIE
 static void
 rmopie(char const * name)
 {
@@ -1267,4 +1272,5 @@ rmopie(char const * name)
                fclose(fp);
        }
 }
+#endif