libusbhid: Raise WARNS to 6.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 00:52:16 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 00:53:20 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
lib/libusbhid/Makefile

index bc9511c..ba994f7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 
 LIB=   usbhid
 MAN=   usbhid.3
+WARNS?=        6
 
 SHLIB_MAJOR= 2