Remove obsolete references to libedit from gdb
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
We removed libedit from gdb a long time ago (readline is mandatory
so we used bundled version) but apparently these references were
missed.

gnu/usr.bin/gdb/libgdb/Makefile

index e2aea78..cd51583 100644 (file)
@@ -171,9 +171,9 @@ XMLFILES= \
        traceframe-info.dtd \
        btrace.dtd
 
-DPADD= ${LIBEDIT} ${LIBKVM} ${LIBTERMCAP} ${LIBM}
+DPADD= ${LIBKVM} ${LIBTERMCAP} ${LIBM}
 DPADD+=        ../libbfd/libbfd.a ../libopcodes/libopcodes.a ../libiberty/libiberty.a
-LDADD= -ledit -ltermcap -lm
+LDADD= -ltermcap -lm
 LDADD+=        -L../libbfd -lbfd -L../libopcodes -lopcodes -L../libiberty -liberty
 
 .include "Makefile.${TARGET_ARCH}"