find(1): Check for FTS_CONST just like mtree(8).
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 10:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 05:23:07 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
 For compatibility with OpenBSD.

usr.bin/find/find.c

index 51e0df3..bc0a554 100644 (file)
 
 #include "find.h"
 
-static int find_compare(const FTSENT * const *s1, const FTSENT * const *s2);
+#if defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__DragonFly__)
+#define        FTS_CONST const
+#else
+#define        FTS_CONST
+#endif
 
 /*
  * find_compare --
- *     tell fts_open() how to order the traversal of the hierarchy. 
+ *     tell fts_open() how to order the traversal of the hierarchy.
  *     This variant gives lexicographical order, i.e., alphabetical
  *     order within each directory.
  */
 static int
-find_compare(const FTSENT * const *s1, const FTSENT * const *s2)
+find_compare(const FTSENT *FTS_CONST *s1, const FTSENT *FTS_CONST *s2)
 {
 
        return (strcoll((*s1)->fts_name, (*s2)->fts_name));