rtquery(8): Fix MD5 prototypes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
Do not use local MD5 prototypes.
The libcrypto is not needed, rtquery(8) is static.

Caught-by: LTO
sbin/routed/rtquery/Makefile
sbin/routed/rtquery/rtquery.c

index fd454d1..574fcac 100644 (file)
@@ -6,5 +6,6 @@ MAN=    rtquery.8
 LDADD+=        -lmd
 DPADD+=        ${LIBMD}
 NO_WARRAY_BOUNDS=
+CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/../../../crypto/libressl/include
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>
index f02f46d..14cc893 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ char copyright[] =
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
+#include <md5.h>
 
 #if !defined(__NetBSD__)
 static char sccsid[] __attribute__((unused))= "@(#)query.c     8.1 (Berkeley) 6/5/93";
@@ -57,17 +58,6 @@ __RCSID("$NetBSD: rtquery.c,v 1.10 1999/02/23 10:47:41 christos Exp $");
 
 #define _HAVE_SIN_LEN
 
-#define MD5_DIGEST_LEN 16
-typedef struct {
-       u_int32_t state[4];             /* state (ABCD) */
-       u_int32_t count[2];             /* # of bits, modulo 2^64 (LSB 1st) */
-       unsigned char buffer[64];       /* input buffer */
-} MD5_CTX;
-extern void MD5Init(MD5_CTX*);
-extern void MD5Update(MD5_CTX*, u_char*, u_int);
-extern void MD5Final(u_char[MD5_DIGEST_LEN], MD5_CTX*);
-
-
 #define        WTIME   15              /* Time to wait for all responses */
 #define        STIME   (250*1000)      /* usec to wait for another response */