libc/stdlib: Fix two -Wunused-parameter warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 17:15:07 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
lib/libc/stdlib/nmalloc.c

index ce6b443..079e7a1 100644 (file)
@@ -479,7 +479,7 @@ slgd_unlock(slglobaldata_t slgd)
 }
 
 static __inline void
-depot_lock(magazine_depot *dp)
+depot_lock(magazine_depot *dp __unused)
 {
        if (__isthreaded)
                _SPINLOCK(&depot_spinlock);
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ depot_lock(magazine_depot *dp)
 }
 
 static __inline void
-depot_unlock(magazine_depot *dp)
+depot_unlock(magazine_depot *dp __unused)
 {
        if (__isthreaded)
                _SPINUNLOCK(&depot_spinlock);