sh: Add test for expanding of quoted positional parameters in case.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 21:46:25 +0000 (11:46 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 21:55:52 +0000 (11:55 -1000)
tools/regression/bin/sh/builtins/case4.0 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tools/regression/bin/sh/builtins/case4.0 b/tools/regression/bin/sh/builtins/case4.0
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..066c584
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+# $FreeBSD: src/tools/regression/bin/sh/builtins/case4.0,v 1.1 2011/04/15 15:14:58 jilles Exp $
+
+set -- "*"
+case x in
+"$1") echo failed ;;
+esac