gcc50: Update to 02 APR 2015 snapshot (SVN 221845)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 22:56:56 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/libbackend/Makefile

index a9541cf..639baff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 GCCCOMPLETEVER=        5.0.0
 GCCRELEASE=    Snapshot # choices are "Snapshot" or "Release"
-GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-03-22
+GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-04-02
 GCCPOINTVER=   ${GCCCOMPLETEVER:R}
 GCCSHORTVER=   ${GCCPOINTVER:S/.//}
index f075eb9..901655f 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ BACKEND_OBJS= \
        function.o \
        fwprop.o \
        gcse.o \
+       gcse-common.o \
        ggc-common.o \
        gimple.o \
        gimple-builder.o \