games/snack: fix after ncurses privatization
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 01:08:39 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 01:11:19 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
I had NO_GAMES set in /etc/make.conf, so all the games the omitted from
the testing.  When I turned it, I found snake was missing LDFLAGS.

games/snake/snake/Makefile

index fd682dd..440b9f3 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ SRCS=   snake.c
 MAN=   snake.6
 DPADD= ${LIBM} ${LIBNCURSES}
 LDADD= -lm -lprivate_ncurses
+LDFLAGS+=      -rpath /lib/priv -L ${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/lib/priv
 HIDEGAME=hidegame
 MLINKS=        snake.6 snscore.6