Complete upgrade of libedit from 2014-06-20 to 2015-03-25
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:46:37 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
contrib/libedit/README.DELETED
contrib/libedit/README.DRAGONFLY
lib/libedit/libedit/config.h

index c716dab..bee14f3 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ examples/
 install-sh
 libedit.pc.in
 ltmain.sh
-m4/
 missing
 src/Makefile.am
 src/Makefile.in
index 6a03187..84e4b2d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,10 @@ LIBEDIT
 Original source can be downloaded from:
 http://www.thrysoee.dk/editline
 
-file = libedit-20140620-3.1.tar.gz
-date = 20 June 2014
-size = 483857
-sha1 = 9c0fc40ac9336af9af0799bcdfd3537a6ad258ff
+file = libedit-20150325-3.1.tar.gz
+date = 25 March 2015
+size = 502792
+sha1 = c5bf50b433ea35f9fc883400cde674556c44af30
 
 A list of files and directories removed is in README.DELETED
 
index bcec99b..ccc5224 100644 (file)
    slash. */
 #define LSTAT_FOLLOWS_SLASHED_SYMLINK 1
 
-/* Define to the sub-directory in which libtool stores uninstalled libraries.
-   */
+/* Define to the sub-directory where libtool stores uninstalled libraries. */
 #define LT_OBJDIR ".libs/"
 
 /* Name of package */
-#define PACKAGE "libedit-20140620"
+#define PACKAGE "libedit-20150325"
 
 /* Define to the address where bug reports for this package should be sent. */
 #define PACKAGE_BUGREPORT ""
 #define PACKAGE_STRING "libedit 3.1"
 
 /* Define to the one symbol short name of this package. */
-#define PACKAGE_TARNAME "libedit-20140620"
+#define PACKAGE_TARNAME "libedit-20150325"
 
 /* Define to the home page for this package. */
 #define PACKAGE_URL ""