Makefile.inc1: Add libelf to _prebuilt_libs.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 25 May 2018 08:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
Even if it is internallib for libexecinfo it is very close to race in
_generic_libs.

While there, add ordering for liblzma against libpthread.

Makefile.inc1

index 4c1c28e..2534f67 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,6 +1077,7 @@ _startup_libs=            lib/csu lib/libc lib/libc_rtld
 _prebuild_libs=                lib/libbz2 lib/libz
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libutil
 
+_prebuild_libs+=       lib/libelf
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libpcap
 
 _generic_libs= gnu/lib
@@ -1098,6 +1099,7 @@ _prebuild_libs+= lib/libopie
 _prebuild_libs+= lib/libradius lib/libsbuf lib/libtacplus lib/libm \
                lib/libpam/libpam lib/libypclnt lib/lib${THREAD_LIB} \
                lib/libpthread lib/liblzma lib/libprop lib/libdevattr
+lib/liblzma__L: lib/libpthread__L
 
 _generic_libs+=        usr.bin/flex/lib