kernel/if_media: Add descriptions for MCS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
While here, correct the baudrate of IFM_IEEE80211_DS5 from 5Mbps
to 5.5Mbps.

sys/net/if_media.h

index f4c9320..f32b2a0 100644 (file)
@@ -399,6 +399,7 @@ struct ifmedia_description {
        { IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM3, "OFDM/3Mbps" },                          \
        { IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM4, "OFDM/4.5Mbps" },                        \
        { IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM27, "OFDM/27Mbps" },                        \
+       { IFM_IEEE80211_MCS, "MCS" },                                   \
        { 0, NULL },                                                    \
 }
 
@@ -437,6 +438,7 @@ struct ifmedia_description {
        { IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM3, "OFDM3" },                               \
        { IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM4, "OFDM4.5" },                             \
        { IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM27, "OFDM27" },                             \
+       { IFM_IEEE80211_MCS, "MCS" },                                   \
        { 0, NULL },                                                    \
 }
 
@@ -565,7 +567,7 @@ struct ifmedia_baudrate {
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_FH2, IF_Mbps(2) },                \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_DS1, IF_Mbps(1) },                \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_DS2, IF_Mbps(2) },                \
-       { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_DS5, IF_Mbps(5) },                \
+       { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_DS5, IF_Kbps(5500) },             \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_DS11, IF_Mbps(11) },              \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_DS22, IF_Mbps(22) },              \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_OFDM6, IF_Mbps(6) },              \