installer: Move /usr/pkg commands where they belong.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 19:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 19:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
share/installer/cmdnames.conf

index 21337ce..58f2a04 100644 (file)
@@ -59,10 +59,6 @@ CHROOT=usr/sbin/chroot
 FDFORMAT=usr/sbin/fdformat
 INETD=usr/sbin/inetd
 KBDCONTROL=usr/sbin/kbdcontrol
-PKG_ADD=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_add
-PKG_CREATE=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_create
-PKG_DELETE=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_delete
-PKG_INFO=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_info
 PW=usr/sbin/pw
 PWD_MKDB=usr/sbin/pwd_mkdb
 RPCBIND=usr/sbin/rpcbind
@@ -70,6 +66,10 @@ SWAPINFO=usr/sbin/swapinfo
 VIDCONTROL=usr/sbin/vidcontrol
 
 DHCPD=usr/pkg/sbin/dhcpd
+PKG_ADD=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_add
+PKG_CREATE=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_create
+PKG_DELETE=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_delete
+PKG_INFO=usr/pkg/sbin/pkg_info
 
 # These aren't commands, but they're configurable here nonetheless.