vgapci: Remove verbose printf() messages from pci_(get/set)_powerstate().
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 10:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
sys/bus/pci/vga_pci.c

index f20eb95..47f9672 100644 (file)
@@ -409,8 +409,6 @@ static int
 vga_pci_set_powerstate(device_t dev, device_t child, int state)
 {
 
-       device_printf(dev, "child %s requested pci_set_powerstate\n",
-           device_get_nameunit(child));
        return (pci_set_powerstate(dev, state));
 }
 
@@ -418,8 +416,6 @@ static int
 vga_pci_get_powerstate(device_t dev, device_t child)
 {
 
-       device_printf(dev, "child %s requested pci_get_powerstate\n",
-           device_get_nameunit(child));
        return (pci_get_powerstate(dev));
 }