libc/rpc: Fix some -Wstrict-prototypes warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:16:07 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
lib/libc/rpc/des_crypt.c
lib/libc/rpc/getpublickey.c
lib/libc/rpc/key_call.c

index c6270a4..1dcf393 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 #include <rpc/des.h>
 
 static int common_crypt        ( char *, char *, unsigned, unsigned, struct desparams * );
-int (*__des_crypt_LOCAL)() = NULL;
+int (*__des_crypt_LOCAL)(char *, int, struct desparams *) = NULL;
 extern int _des_crypt_call( char *, int, struct desparams * );
 /*
  * Copy 8 bytes
index e76c211..78900f7 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@
 /*
  * Hack to let ypserv/rpc.nisd use AUTH_DES.
  */
-int (*__getpublickey_LOCAL)() = NULL;
+int (*__getpublickey_LOCAL)(const char *, char *) = NULL;
 
 /*
  * Get somebody's public key
index 5d4b7b0..4194c5e 100644 (file)
@@ -79,9 +79,9 @@
  * implementations of these functions, and to call those in key_call().
  */
 
-cryptkeyres *(*__key_encryptsession_pk_LOCAL)() = NULL;
-cryptkeyres *(*__key_decryptsession_pk_LOCAL)() = NULL;
-des_block *(*__key_gendes_LOCAL)() = NULL;
+cryptkeyres *(*__key_encryptsession_pk_LOCAL)(uid_t, cryptkeyarg2 *) = NULL;
+cryptkeyres *(*__key_decryptsession_pk_LOCAL)(uid_t, cryptkeyarg2 *) = NULL;
+des_block *(*__key_gendes_LOCAL)(uid_t, struct svc_req *) = NULL;
 
 static int key_call( u_long, xdrproc_t, void *, xdrproc_t, void *);