cat: Clean up whitespace.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 00:22:40 +0000 (14:22 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 06:35:09 +0000 (20:35 -1000)
bin/cat/cat.c

index ce71d11..b2dcc48 100644 (file)
 static int bflag, eflag, nflag, sflag, tflag, vflag, rval;
 static const char *filename;
 
-static void scanfiles (char **, int);
-static void cook_cat (FILE *);
-static void raw_cat (int);
+static void    scanfiles(char **, int);
+static void    cook_cat(FILE *);
+static void    raw_cat(int);
 
 #ifndef NO_UDOM_SUPPORT
-static int udom_open (const char *path, int flags);
+static int     udom_open(const char *, int);
 #endif
 
 static void
 usage(void)
 {
-        fprintf(stderr,
-                "usage: cat [-benstuv] [file ...]\n");
-        exit(EXIT_FAILURE);
+       fprintf(stderr,
+               "usage: cat [-benstuv] [file ...]\n");
+       exit(EXIT_FAILURE);
 }
 
 int
@@ -234,8 +234,7 @@ raw_cat(int rfd)
 {
        int off;
        size_t nbsize;
-       ssize_t nr;
-       ssize_t nw;
+       ssize_t nr, nw;
        struct stat rst;
        static struct stat ost;
        static size_t bsize;