get mxge to build, stage 19/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- WC needs PAT support, disable for now

sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index 8f9d9ce..ad8bcc6 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ mxge_probe(device_t dev)
 static void
 mxge_enable_wc(mxge_softc_t *sc)
 {
+#if 0
 #if defined(__i386) || defined(__amd64)
        vm_offset_t len;
        int err;
@@ -186,7 +187,10 @@ mxge_enable_wc(mxge_softc_t *sc)
                              err);
                sc->wc = 0;
        }
-#endif         
+#endif
+#else
+       sc->wc = 0;     /* TBD: PAT support */
+#endif
 }