libdialog: Complete upgrade v1.2-20121230 => v1.2-20150920
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
contrib/dialog/README.DELETED
contrib/dialog/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/lib/libdialog/dlg_config.h

index 54b620f..4a3b85d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ configure.in
 dialog-config.in
 dialog.lsm
 dialog.pl
+headers-sh
 headers-sh.in
 install-sh
 makefile.in
index f9eebcc..8944c52 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,17 @@
-This is dialog from:
+DIALOG
+======
+
+Original source can be downloaded from:
 http://invisible-island.net/dialog/dialog.html
 
+file = dialog.tar.gz  (dialog-20150920)
+date = 21 September 2015
+size = 498181
+sha1 = 520b0d21b6f3bb859f67927616027b0432b650fb
+
+Note that author "rerolls" this file with the latest version.
+It's unclear if previous versions are renamed and archived.
+
 configure hint:
 ./configure --with-ncursesw
 
index 869b2b7..711913b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 
 #define CURSES_WACS_ARRAY _nc_wacs
 #define CURSES_WACS_SYMBOLS 1
-#define DIALOG_PATCHDATE 20121230
+#define DIALOG_PATCHDATE 20150920
 #define DIALOG_VERSION "1.2"
 #define HAVE_ALLOCA 1
 #define HAVE_BTOWC 1
 #define PACKAGE "dialog"
 #define RETSIGTYPE void
 #define STDC_HEADERS 1
-#define SYSTEM_NAME "dragonfly3.3"
+#define SYSTEM_NAME "dragonfly4.3"
 #define TIME_WITH_SYS_TIME 1
 #define TYPE_CHTYPE_IS_SCALAR 1
 #define USE_WIDE_CURSES 1
+#define WIDEC_CURSES 1