kernel/acpi: Fix a kprintf for ACPI_DEBUG_MEMMAP.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 13:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
sys/dev/acpica/Osd/OsdMemory.c

index e475cd7..c76fa81 100644 (file)
@@ -184,9 +184,9 @@ again:
 #ifdef ACPI_DEBUG_MEMMAP
     for (track = acpi_mapbase; track != NULL; track = track->next) {
        if (track->freed && track->base == LogicalAddress) {
-           kprintf("%s: unmapping: %p/%0*jx, mapped by %s:%d,"
+           kprintf("%s: unmapping: %p/%08jx, mapped by %s:%d,"
                   "last unmapped by %s:%d\n",
-               __func__, LogicalAddress, sizeof(Length) * 2, (uintmax_t)Length,
+               __func__, LogicalAddress, (uintmax_t)Length,
                track->mapper.func, track->mapper.line,
                track->unmapper.func, track->unmapper.line
            );