ping.8: Mention ping6(8) and traceroute6(8)
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:03:45 +0000 (00:03 +0800)
sbin/ping/ping.8

index 7053d33..7cf74f6 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 .\"     @(#)ping.8     8.2 (Berkeley) 12/11/93
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/sbin/ping/ping.8,v 1.54 2006/04/05 12:30:42 glebius Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd April 21, 2018
+.Dd June 26, 2020
 .Dt PING 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -508,8 +508,10 @@ if an error occurred.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr netstat 1 ,
 .Xr ifconfig 8 ,
+.Xr ping6 8 ,
 .Xr routed 8 ,
-.Xr traceroute 8
+.Xr traceroute 8 ,
+.Xr traceroute6 8
 .Sh HISTORY
 The
 .Nm