mdocml: revert local test changes to apropos/mandocdb
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
Our makewhatis(8) got fixed.  No need to replace it then.

contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/mdocml/apropos.c
contrib/mdocml/mandocdb.c

index 21ecb8a..40a57cf 100644 (file)
@@ -10,13 +10,11 @@ size = 286400
 sha1 = 6a86cc4f373bcc51aa8bf1a7499db368e977a166
 
 Local modifications applied to the following files:
-       apropos.c
        config.h
        lib.in          (upstream sync)
        msec.in
        man_macro.c     (upstream sync)
        mandoc.3        (upstream sync)
-       mandocdb.c
        mdoc.7          (upstream sync)
        mdoc_man.c      (upstream sync)
        mdoc_validate.c (upstream sync)
index 7a7ab69..f5d1425 100644 (file)
@@ -133,11 +133,6 @@ list(struct res *res, size_t sz, void *arg)
 {
        size_t           i;
 
-       if (!sz) {
-               printf("nothing appropriate\n");
-               return;
-       }
-
        qsort(res, sz, sizeof(struct res), cmp);
 
        for (i = 0; i < sz; i++) {
index 1176682..028377c 100644 (file)
@@ -712,10 +712,8 @@ index_merge(const struct of *of, struct mparse *mp,
 
                assert(of->title);
                assert(mtitle);
-#if 0
                if (strcasecmp(mtitle, of->title))
                        skip = 1;
-#endif
 
                /*
                 * Build a title string for the file.  If it matches