fortune(6): Add few fortunes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
games/fortune/datfiles/dragonfly-tips
games/fortune/datfiles/fortunes-o

index a11279f..9aa82ae 100644 (file)
@@ -563,3 +563,7 @@ DEST can be created on the fly, it must be a slave PFS, and will be read-only.
 See "man HAMMER" for details.
 %
 Moo
+%
+Just started parallel buildworld?  Try typing "hangman -k" and tell
+what that kernel symbol does.
+%
index 403d1cc..93dd5a2 100644 (file)
@@ -7251,6 +7251,9 @@ His Prophet Sharing Plan.
 I thought Jackie O. was something you did in the bathroom.
                -- Strange de Jim
 %
+I tried /bin/bash and I liked it.
+               -- zrj
+%
 I walked on toward Ploughwright, thinking about feces.  What a lot we
 had found out about the prehistoric past from the study of fossilized
 dung of long-vanished animals.  A miraculous thing, really; a recovery