kernel/pc64: Remove leftover debug kprintf.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/autoconf.c

index 407be5c..58b4cea 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,6 @@ configure(void *dummy)
         * Free up reserve if we got it.
         */
        if (low_dma_reserve != NULL) {
-               kprintf("Freeing low dma reserve @ %p\n", low_dma_reserve);
                contigfree(low_dma_reserve, 0x80000, M_TEMP);
        } else if (bootverbose) {
                kprintf("low dma reserve was not allocated\n");