gcore(1): Mark as breaking strict aliasing.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
IS_ELF(*(Elf_Ehdr *)&exec).

usr.bin/gcore/Makefile

index 33fc17a..0bb3b3f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,5 +7,6 @@ DPADD=  ${LIBKVM}
 LDADD= -lkvm
 WARNS?=        2
 NO_WARRAY_BOUNDS=
+NO_STRICT_ALIASING=
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>