smrsh: silence patching
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 13:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
libexec/smrsh/Makefile

index 9f7de79..bef7fc5 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ PATCHES!=     echo ${.CURDIR}/patches/*.patch
 .for file in ${patch:R:T}
 CLEANFILES+=   ${file}
 ${file}: ${SENDMAIL_DIR}/smrsh/${file} ${patch}
-       patch -o ${.TARGET} -i ${patch} ${SENDMAIL_DIR}/smrsh/${file}
+       patch -s -o ${.TARGET} -i ${patch} ${SENDMAIL_DIR}/smrsh/${file}
 .endfor
 .endfor