limits(1): Add fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
In case of end of string fallthrough straight to default.

usr.bin/limits/limits.c

index 9bea41e..9c91698 100644 (file)
@@ -587,6 +587,7 @@ resource_num(int which, int ch, const char *str)
                switch (*e++) {
                case 0: /* end of string */
                    e--;
+                   /* FALLTHROUGH */
                default:
                    mult = 1;
                    break;