sscanf -> ksscanf
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index 6d77ddf..fe74855 100644 (file)
@@ -651,7 +651,7 @@ mxge_validate_firmware(mxge_softc_t *sc, const mcp_gen_header_t *hdr)
        if (mxge_verbose)
                device_printf(sc->dev, "firmware id: %s\n", hdr->version);
 
-       sscanf(sc->fw_version, "%d.%d.%d", &sc->fw_ver_major,
+       ksscanf(sc->fw_version, "%d.%d.%d", &sc->fw_ver_major,
               &sc->fw_ver_minor, &sc->fw_ver_tiny);
 
        if (!(sc->fw_ver_major == MXGEFW_VERSION_MAJOR