libexpat: remove local modification
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
This was a modification added to implement CVE-2009-3720.
That CVE is included in 2.1.0, and this change was left over.
Remove the modification; there are now no differences from the
vendor branch.

contrib/expat/lib/xmlparse.c

index 03e9f42..f35aa36 100644 (file)
@@ -3832,6 +3832,7 @@ doProlog(XML_Parser parser,
         return XML_ERROR_NO_ELEMENTS;
       default:
         tok = -tok;
+        next = end;
         break;
       }
     }