Remove useless line.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 22:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 22:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
sys/dev/usbmisc/ubt/Makefile

index c6928fb..1c998d7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
 
 KMOD=  ubt
 SRCS=  ubt.c opt_usb.h bus_if.h device_if.h
-CFALGS+ = -I${WRKSRC}
 NOMAN=
 KMODDEPS = netbt