libssh: Do not create obj dir for Makefile.etc.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
We only install raw moduli file here directly from contrib (TRUST).
Adjust etc/Makefile too.

Note: backup copy is also installed into /usr/share/examples/etc/ssh/
together with current base default sshd_config and ssh_config.
The ssh configs in /etc/ssh/ are left for system administrator to handle
and update when default options are removed or added.

etc/Makefile
lib/libssh/Makefile.etc

index 2ee2249..32721cc 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,6 @@ upgrade_base:       upgrade_check preupgrade remove-obsolete-files
        rm -f ${DESTDIR}/usr/lib/${lib}
 .endif
 .endfor
-       cd ${.CURDIR}/../lib/libssh; ${MAKE} -f Makefile.etc obj
        cd ${.CURDIR}/../lib/libssh; ${MAKE} -f Makefile.etc install
 .if exists(${DESTDIR}/boot)
 .if exists(${DESTDIR}/kernel)
index 7c69f81..74f8816 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../crypto/openssh
 
+NOOBJ=
 FILES=         moduli
 FILESDIR=      /etc/ssh
 FILESOWN=      ${BINOWN}