libkvm: Raise WARNS.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 18:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
lib/libkvm/Makefile

index c145f9e..153d111 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 #      @(#)Makefile    8.1 (Berkeley) 6/4/93
 # $FreeBSD: src/lib/libkvm/Makefile,v 1.9.2.1 2001/04/25 10:04:32 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/lib/libkvm/Makefile,v 1.6 2008/10/28 17:23:45 swildner Exp $
 
 SYSDIR=        ${.CURDIR}/../../sys
 .PATH: ${SYSDIR}/kern
@@ -12,7 +11,6 @@ SRCS= kvm.c kvm_${MACHINE_ARCH}.c kvm_file.c kvm_getloadavg.c \
        kvm_getswapinfo.c kvm_proc.c kvm_util.c \
        kern_kinfo.c kvm_minidump_${MACHINE_ARCH}.c
 INCS=  kvm.h
-WARNS?=        2
 
 MAN=   kvm.3 kvm_geterr.3 kvm_getfiles.3 kvm_getloadavg.3 kvm_getprocs.3 \
        kvm_getswapinfo.3 kvm_nlist.3 kvm_open.3 kvm_read.3