kernel/i386: Fix buildkernel.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 16:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
sys/platform/pc32/i386/vm_machdep.c

index 114fa73..6685475 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ cpu_reset_proxy(void)
        cpu_reset_proxy_active = 3;
        while (cpu_reset_proxy_active == 3)
                ;       /* Wait for other cpu to enable interrupts */
-       stop_cpus(CPUMASK(cpu_reset_proxyid));
+       stop_cpus(CPUMASK_SIMPLE(cpu_reset_proxyid));
        kprintf("cpu_reset_proxy: Stopped CPU %d\n", cpu_reset_proxyid);
        DELAY(1000000);
        cpu_reset_real();