Makefile.inc1: Update _prebuild_libs dependencies.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 09:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 10:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
The lib/libdevattr is not strictly needed in _prebuild_libs, because
it has dependency on libprop only if libdevattr/mktest is hooked.

Makefile.inc1

index e8d50b7..e80e74e 100644 (file)
@@ -1086,21 +1086,25 @@ _generic_libs=  gnu/lib
 _prebuild_libs+= lib/libcrypt lib/libmd \
                lib/libncurses/libncurses
 
-lib/libopie__L lib/libradius__L lib/libtacplus__L: lib/libmd__L
+lib/libopie__L lib/libtacplus__L: lib/libmd__L
 
 _generic_libs+=        lib
 
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/librecrypto lib/libressl
+lib/libressl__L: lib/librecrypto__L
+
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libssh
 lib/libssh__L: lib/librecrypto__L lib/libz__L
-lib/libopie__L: lib/librecrypto__L
 
-_prebuild_libs+= lib/libopie
+_prebuild_libs+=       lib/libradius lib/libopie
+lib/libradius__L: lib/librecrypto__L
+lib/libopie__L: lib/librecrypto__L
 
-_prebuild_libs+= lib/libradius lib/libsbuf lib/libtacplus lib/libm \
+_prebuild_libs+= lib/libsbuf lib/libtacplus lib/libm \
                lib/libpam/libpam lib/libypclnt lib/lib${THREAD_LIB} \
                lib/libpthread lib/liblzma lib/libprop lib/libdevattr
 lib/liblzma__L: lib/libpthread__L
+lib/libdevattr__L: lib/libprop__L
 
 _generic_libs+=        usr.bin/flex/lib