usbhid(3): Re-commit some fixes that were undone in the FreeBSD sync.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 18:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 18:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
lib/libusbhid/usbhid.3

index 33969be..a65bc8a 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@
 .Nm hid_locate ,
 .Nm hid_usage_page ,
 .Nm hid_usage_in_page ,
+.Nm hid_parse_usage_page ,
+.Nm hid_parse_usage_in_page ,
 .Nm hid_init ,
 .Nm hid_get_data ,
 .Nm hid_set_data
@@ -85,7 +87,7 @@ The
 .Nm
 library provides routines to extract data from USB Human Interface Devices.
 .Ss Introduction
-USB HID devices send and receive data layed out in a device dependent way.
+USB HID devices send and receive data laid out in a device dependent way.
 The
 .Nm
 library contains routines to extract the