upgrade: Clarify deprecated files message.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:14:04 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:50:32 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
Suggested-by: swildner
etc/Makefile

index ca2b93d..ddd4eec 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,8 @@ remove-deprecated-files:
                echo "==================================================================" ; \
                echo "= You have $$count now deprecated files." ; \
                echo "= Once you are sure that none of your third party (ports or local)" ; \
-               echo "= software are still using them, rerun with REMOVE_DEPRECATED set." ; \
+               echo "= software are still using them, rerun with:" ; \
+               echo "=     make upgrade -DREMOVE_DEPRECATED" ; \
                echo "==================================================================" ; \
        fi;
 .endif