routed(8): Fix MD5 prototypes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:56 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
Do not use local MD5 prototypes.
The libcrypto is not needed, routed(8) is static.

Caught-by: LTO
sbin/routed/Makefile
sbin/routed/defs.h

index dbeb322..7a358a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,12 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/sbin/routed/Makefile,v 1.8.2.1 2001/04/25 10:58:50 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/sbin/routed/Makefile,v 1.4 2006/10/17 00:55:43 pavalos Exp $
 
 PROG=   routed
 SRCS=   if.c input.c main.c output.c parms.c radix.c rdisc.c table.c trace.c
 MAN=   routed.8
 SUBDIR= rtquery
-LDADD+= -lmd
-DPADD+= ${LIBMD}
+
+DPADD+=        ${LIBMD}
+LDADD= -lmd
+CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/../../crypto/libressl/include
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>
index c7a0f36..066e451 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #define RIPVERSION RIPv2
 #include <protocols/routed.h>
+#include <md5.h>
 
 
 /* Type of an IP address.
@@ -613,13 +614,3 @@ extern struct interface *iflookup(naddr);
 
 extern struct auth *find_auth(struct interface *);
 extern void end_md5_auth(struct ws_buf *, struct auth *);
-
-#define MD5_DIGEST_LEN 16
-typedef struct {
-       u_int32_t state[4];             /* state (ABCD) */
-       u_int32_t count[2];             /* # of bits, modulo 2^64 (LSB 1st) */
-       unsigned char buffer[64];       /* input buffer */
-} MD5_CTX;
-extern void MD5Init(MD5_CTX*);
-extern void MD5Update(MD5_CTX*, u_char*, u_int);
-extern void MD5Final(u_char[MD5_DIGEST_LEN], MD5_CTX*);