examples/rconfig: Fix CD/PXE check in two scripts.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:16:01 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
share/examples/rconfig/encrypted_root.sh
share/examples/rconfig/hammer.sh

index 7eaaaee..e32135e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ set disk = "ad0"
 
 # For safety this only runs on a CD- or PXE-booted machine
 #
-df / | egrep -q '^(*.cd|.+:)'
+df / | egrep -q '^(.*cd|.+:)'
 if ( $status > 0 ) then
     echo "This program formats your disk and you didn't run it from"
     echo "a CD or NFS boot!"
index 271d6e1..16df8d3 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ set disk = "ad6"
 
 # For safety this only runs on a CD- or PXE-booted machine
 #
-df / | egrep -q '^(*.cd|.+:)'
+df / | egrep -q '^(.*cd|.+:)'
 if ( $status > 0 ) then
     echo "This program formats your disk and you didn't run it from"
     echo "a CD or NFS boot!"