libssh: Remove local vis.c from the build.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:58:13 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
lib/libssh/Makefile

index b052c67..dacc5ad 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ SRCS+=        authfd.c authfile.c bufaux.c bufbn.c bufec.c buffer.c \
 # Portability layer
 SRCS+= bcrypt_pbkdf.c blowfish.c bsd-misc.c explicit_bzero.c \
        getrrsetbyname.c glob.c openssl-compat.c \
-       port-tun.c reallocarray.c realpath.c timingsafe_bcmp.c vis.c \
+       port-tun.c reallocarray.c realpath.c timingsafe_bcmp.c \
        recallocarray.c
 
 # only when USE_BUILTIN_RIJNDAEL