installer: Move chflags to the right place.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 23:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:37:31 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
share/installer/cmdnames.conf

index 76c8656..e83baa8 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@ RM=bin/rm
 SH=bin/sh
 TEST=bin/test
 
-CHFLAGS=usr/bin/chflags
 DHCLIENT=sbin/dhclient
 DISKLABEL64=sbin/disklabel64
 DUMPON=sbin/dumpon
@@ -47,6 +46,7 @@ UMOUNT=sbin/umount
 
 AWK=usr/bin/awk
 BUNZIP2=usr/bin/bunzip2
+CHFLAGS=usr/bin/chflags
 GREP=usr/bin/grep
 KILLALL=usr/bin/killall
 SED=usr/bin/sed