less(1): Upgrade from 471 to 481
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:48:07 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:28:10 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
contrib/less/README.DRAGONFLY
usr.bin/less/defines.h

index c8dab5e..3bf62ef 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,10 @@ LESS
 Original source can be downloaded from:
 http://www.greenwoodsoftware.com/less/
 
-file = less-471.tar.gz
-date = 14 December 2014
-size = 316133
-sha1 = 0d030b56f3f9c3ed68c6498876a27e0cac430538
+file = less-481.tar.gz
+date = 31 August 2015
+size = 316622
+sha1 = 58e7e62a760a9ca3636349de8e3357f7102aea1d
 
 A list of deleted files is in README.DELETED.
 
index 465a983..b17a31a 100644 (file)
 /* Define to 1 if you can safely include both <sys/time.h> and <time.h>. */
 #define TIME_WITH_SYS_TIME 1
 
-/* Enable large inode numbers on Mac OS X 10.5.  */
-#ifndef _DARWIN_USE_64_BIT_INODE
-# define _DARWIN_USE_64_BIT_INODE 1
-#endif
-
 /* Number of bits in a file offset, on hosts where this is settable. */
 /* #undef _FILE_OFFSET_BITS */