Always build world under C/POSIX locale
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
Makefile.inc1

index 0c7edbc..4c05462 100644 (file)
@@ -241,6 +241,7 @@ TMPPID!=    echo $$$$
 BMAKEENV=      MAKEOBJDIRPREFIX=${BTOOLSDEST} \
                OBJTREE=${OBJTREE} \
                DESTDIR=${BTOOLSDEST} \
+               LANG=C \
                PATH=${BTOOLSPATH}:${PATH} \
                M4=${BTOOLSDEST}/usr/bin/m4 \
                INSTALL="sh ${.CURDIR}/tools/install.sh"
@@ -254,6 +255,7 @@ BMAKE=              ${BMAKEENV} make -f Makefile.inc1 -DBOOTSTRAPPING \
 TMAKEENV=      MAKEOBJDIRPREFIX=${BTOOLSDEST} \
                OBJTREE=${OBJTREE} \
                DESTDIR= \
+               LANG=C \
                PATH=${BTOOLSPATH}:${PATH} \
                M4=${BTOOLSDEST}/usr/bin/m4 \
                INSTALL="sh ${.CURDIR}/tools/install.sh"
@@ -271,6 +273,7 @@ TMAKE=              ${TMAKEENV} make -f Makefile.inc1 -DBOOTSTRAPPING \
 XMAKEENV=      MAKEOBJDIRPREFIX=${CTOOLSDEST} \
                OBJTREE=${OBJTREE} \
                DESTDIR=${CTOOLSDEST} \
+               LANG=C \
                _SHLIBDIRPREFIX=${CTOOLSDEST} \
                INSTALL="sh ${.CURDIR}/tools/install.sh" \
                TOOLS_PREFIX=${CTOOLSDEST} \
@@ -294,6 +297,7 @@ CROSSENV=   MAKEOBJDIRPREFIX=${WORLDDEST} \
                MACHINE_ARCH=${TARGET_ARCH} \
                MACHINE=${TARGET} \
                MACHINE_PLATFORM=${TARGET_PLATFORM} \
+               LANG=C \
                OBJFORMAT_PATH=${CTOOLSDEST} \
                HOST_CCVER=${HOST_CCVER} \
                CCVER=${WORLD_CCVER} \