ssh: Declare that we have memset_s().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
This doesn't seem to do anything in openssh's source but set it
anyway.

lib/libssh/config.h

index 949c3d7..b0f4e54 100644 (file)
 #define HAVE_MEMORY_H 1
 
 /* Define to 1 if you have the `memset_s' function. */
-/* #undef HAVE_MEMSET_S */
+#define HAVE_MEMSET_S 1
 
 /* Define to 1 if you have the `mkdtemp' function. */
 #define HAVE_MKDTEMP 1