gcc50: Update to 08 Mar 2015 snapshot (SVN 221261)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:19:57 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 14:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version

index 641b6d6..04543b7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 GCCCOMPLETEVER=        5.0.0
 GCCRELEASE=    Snapshot # choices are "Snapshot" or "Release"
-GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-02-27
+GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-03-08
 GCCPOINTVER=   ${GCCCOMPLETEVER:R}
 GCCSHORTVER=   ${GCCPOINTVER:S/.//}