Fix missing make depend for quickkernel.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 05:41:08 +0000 (08:41 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 28 May 2018 06:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
Only realquickkernel should skip it.

Makefile.inc1

index 3da4607..049f9d9 100644 (file)
@@ -761,7 +761,7 @@ quickkernel realquickkernel:        maybe_bk_tools bk_build_list bk_kernwarn
                    config ${CONFIGARGS} -d ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel} \
                        ${KERNCONFDIR}/${_kernel}
 .endif
-.if !defined(NO_KERNELDEPEND) && !target(realquickkernel)
+.if !defined(NO_KERNELDEPEND) && !make(realquickkernel)
        cd ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel}; \
            ${KMAKEENV} make KERNEL=${INSTKERNNAME} depend
 .endif
@@ -773,7 +773,7 @@ quickkernel realquickkernel:        maybe_bk_tools bk_build_list bk_kernwarn
            config ${CONFIGARGS} -d ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel} \
                ${KERNCONFDIR}/${_kernel}
 .endif
-.if !defined(NO_KERNELDEPEND) && !target(realquickkernel)
+.if !defined(NO_KERNELDEPEND) && !make(realquickkernel)
        cd ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel}; \
            make KERNEL=${INSTKERNNAME} depend
 .endif