sbin/hammer: Minor fix for hammer(8) manpage
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 13:58:30 +0000 (22:58 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 09:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0900)
sbin/hammer/hammer.8

index 7715cea..2287e49 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 .\" OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
-.Dd January 3, 2016
+.Dd March 4, 2016
 .Dt HAMMER 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -709,7 +709,8 @@ If zero or one arguments are specified this function dumps the current
 configuration file to stdout.
 Zero arguments specifies the PFS containing the current directory.
 This configuration file is stored in file system meta-data.
-If two arguments are specified this function installs a new config file.
+If two arguments are specified this function installs a new configuration file
+.Ar configfile .
 .Pp
 In
 .Nm HAMMER