libkvm: Fix -Wshadow warnings for gcc47.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 17:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
lib/libkvm/kvm_x86_64.c

index c8375f0..7f40752 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ _kvm_freevtop(kvm_t *kd)
 int
 _kvm_initvtop(kvm_t *kd)
 {
-       struct nlist nlist[2];
+       struct nlist nlists[2];
        u_long pa;
        u_long kernbase;
        pml4_entry_t    *PML4;
@@ -187,23 +187,23 @@ _kvm_initvtop(kvm_t *kd)
                        return (-1);
        }
 
-       nlist[0].n_name = "kernbase";
-       nlist[1].n_name = 0;
+       nlists[0].n_name = "kernbase";
+       nlists[1].n_name = 0;
 
-       if (kvm_nlist(kd, nlist) != 0) {
+       if (kvm_nlist(kd, nlists) != 0) {
                _kvm_err(kd, kd->program, "bad namelist - no kernbase");
                return (-1);
        }
-       kernbase = nlist[0].n_value;
+       kernbase = nlists[0].n_value;
 
-       nlist[0].n_name = "dumppcb";
-       nlist[1].n_name = 0;
+       nlists[0].n_name = "dumppcb";
+       nlists[1].n_name = 0;
 
-       if (kvm_nlist(kd, nlist) != 0) {
+       if (kvm_nlist(kd, nlists) != 0) {
                _kvm_err(kd, kd->program, "bad namelist - no dumppcb");
                return (-1);
        }
-       if (kvm_read(kd, (nlist[0].n_value - kernbase), &dumppcb,
+       if (kvm_read(kd, (nlists[0].n_value - kernbase), &dumppcb,
                     sizeof(dumppcb)) != sizeof(dumppcb)) {
                _kvm_err(kd, kd->program, "cannot read dumppcb");
                return (-1);