Dynamic root: Create /lib and /libexec
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 06:18:31 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 06:37:34 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
Make the installer also install these directories

etc/mtree/BSD.root.dist
share/installer/sources.conf

index c918a5c..ba5fa97 100644 (file)
         uucp            uname=uucp gname=uucp mode=0770
         ..
     ..
+    lib
+    ..
+    libexec
+    ..
     mnt
     ..
     proc            mode=0555
index 3185bd0..949b63b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
 /boot
 /dev
 /etc
+/lib
+/libexec
 /root
 /sbin
 /tmp